Show Gauges next to each other

Hi

I am still new to Powershell Universal, but I have a small site setup.
I have grabbed some counters from a few servers and this show correctly using the component UniversalDashboard.UDGaugeChart.
In my dashboard the Gauges always show underneath each other, is there a way so they show in a line?

I am running the following after getting my counters

Foreach ($CPU in $CPUresult) {
$CPU.logical = $CPU.logical -as [int]
New-UDHeading -Text $Hostname -Size 3
New-UDGaugeChart -Id “GoogleGauge” -Height 100 -Width 240 -Data {
New-UDGaugeData -Label “CPU” -Value ($CPU.logical)
}

Many thanks
Darren

Yes! I’d recommend setting up 3 columns and putting each gauge in its own column on the same row

Hi

Yes I tried that but it fails, or rather does not do anything… but I have it within the foreach, so not sure if this breaks it…

Thanks

Can you share the code you used to make the columns?

Hi

My Dashboard is made up of the following which may be the issue, as I really am still novice in this…

The following works and gives three boxes along the top and then one box below where the gaugues work but are all underneath each other

New-UDGrid -Container -Content {
New-UDGrid -Item -ExtraSmallSize 3 -Content {
New-UDPaper -Content {
New-UDElement -Tag ‘pre’ -Content {
#<…code…>
}
} -Elevation 2
}

New-UDGrid -Item -ExtraSmallSize 4 -Content {
New-UDPaper -Content {
#<…code…>
}
} -Elevation 2
}

New-UDGrid -Item -ExtraSmallSize 3 -Content {
New-UDPaper -Content {
#<…code…>
}
} -Elevation 2
}

New-UDGrid -Item -ExtraSmallSize 12 -Content {
New-UDPaper -Content {

#This is where I want the Gauges
#This is the Code

Foreach ($VCPU in $VCPUresult) {
$VCPU.logical = $VCPU.logical -as [int]
New-UDHeading -Text $HyperVCPU.Hostname -Size 3
New-UDGaugeData -Label “CPU” -Value ($HyperVCPU.logical)
}

}
} -Elevation 2
}

}

So I tried the following under the foreach code

New-UDGrid -Item -ExtraSmallSize 12 -Content {
New-UDPaper -Content {