Is there a way to re-submit a Form when used on a Dashboard from the Script

Hello all,

I am relatively new to Powershell Universal. I have started work on creating a tool for my users to lookup Users and Groups against AD. I have most of the features / Functionality I want all set up and it works well! Right now, if you search for a group or user, it generates tables and lists with specific user/ group information. I also have buttons rendering where applicable in Table Columns. For example, a user’s manager might have a button to look up the manager in AD. Right now, I have it populating the textbox in the form, but the user has to manually click ‘Submit’, then the tables recalculate. This works fine, but I feel the experience would be more slick if I could resubmit the form from the code since the OnSubmit block is an endpoint from what I can tell. In my mind if there was a .onclick() method I could theoretically leverage that within the button OnClick() action. Hopefully what i am looking for makes sense! If anyone has any ideas on how to implement this (if it is possible), I would appreciate it!

Product: PowerShell Universal
Version: 2.0.2```

Can you share a little bit of your script? I kind of understand what you’re trying to do but having some script would be helpful.