First Time Linking Script to Dashboard. Experiencing Issues

Hey everyone I am new to PowerShell Universal and am creating a dashboard for Active Directory auditing purposes. I’ve written a script that obtains an individual AD user’s MemberOf property and outputs the Name and Description property of each group the user is a part of.

I am trying to invoke this script when a person hits the submit button on the dashboard.

New-UDCard -Title "Group Membership Lookup" -TitleAlignment "Center" -Content{
                #Creating a new form within the UDCard.  The form will hold specific fields that can be modified.
                New-UDForm -Content{
                    #New textbox inside of the form.  User will have the ability to enter a username here.
                    New-UDTextbox -ID "SamAccountName" -Label "Username"
                #When the submit button is clicked...
                }-OnSubmit{
                    #Converts a JavaScript Object Notation (JSON) formatted string to a custom PSCustomObject object that has a property for each field in the JSON string.
                    $User = ConvertFrom-Json $Body
                    Try{
                        **$Ouput = Invoke-PSUScript -Script '.\Get-ADUserGroups.ps1' -User $User -Integrated -Wait**
                        Sync-UDElement -ID "GroupTable"
                    }
                    Catch{
                        #Toast message displaying exception error
                        Show-UDToast -Message $_
                    }
                }
                #Allows you to define a dynamic region.  You may want to reload a section of a page rather than the whole page itself. This is when you will want to use dynamic regions.
                New-UDDynamic -ID "GroupTable" -Content{
                        #Foreach Group, create a PSCustomObject with GroupName and Description property.  Store in $TableData.