How to populate Client computer information

Hello,
I am very new to PoshUD and is slowly stumbling my way to make a dashboard for Helpdesk team. I want them to enter a computer name and be able to see its H/W information like Hard Disk space, Network info. This is what i have until now

$Pages = @()
$Pages += New-UDPage -Name “ComputerInfo” -Icon info_circle -Content {
New-UDInput -Content {
New-UDInputField -Name “ComputerName” -Type textarea -Placeholder “Enter the Computer Name”
} -Endpoint {
param ($ComputerName)
If (Test-WSMan -ComputerName $ComputerName){
$PSSession = New-CimSession -ComputerName $ComputerName
$LogicalDisk = Get-CimInstance -ClassName Win32_LogicalDisk -CimSession $PSSession
New-UDChart -Title “Disk Space” -Type Doughnut -RefreshInterval 20 -Endpoint {
try {
LogicalDisk | Where-Object {.DriveType -eq ‘3’} | Select-Object -First 1 -Property DeviceID,Size,FreeSpace | ForEach-Object {
@([PSCustomObject]@{
Label = “Used Space”
Data = [Math]::Round((_.Size -
.FreeSpace) / 1GB,2);
},
[PSCustomObject]@{
Label = “Free Space”
Data = [Math]::Round($_.FreeSpace / 1GB,2);
}) | Out-UDChartData -DataProperty “Data” -LabelProperty “Label” -BackgroundColor @("#80FF6B63","#8028E842") -HoverBackgroundColor @("#80FF6B63","#8028E842") -BorderColor @("#80FF6B63","#8028E842") -HoverBorderColor @("#F2675F","#68e87a")
}
}
catch {
0| Out-UDChartData -DataProperty “Data” -LabelProperty “Label”
}
}
}
Else {
Show-UDToast -Message “WSMan not enabled…” -Duration 100
}
}
}
$theme = Get-UDTheme ‘Azure’
$Dashboard = New-UDDashboard -Pages $Pages -Title “CustomerSupport ToolBox” -Theme $theme
Start-UDDashboard -Dashboard $dashboard -Port 1000 -AutoReload

It displays the toast message if WSMan is not working. Otherwise, nothing happens when i enter the computername and click Submit. Please provide guidance.

Thank you

Hey @shijilster,

Two things I notice.