A question about Font Sizes on a Card

I am working on a form for a customer, the intent being someone can fill in the form to request a new VM and the form submission kicks off my (already completed) build automation. I am new to UD, and things are for the most part going well, but I have a question surrounding font sizes. My form is basically a single UDCard, with the elements I need on it, like so:

$aParams = <pull info from external source>

$myDash = New-UDDashboard -Title "Server Request Form" -Content {
New-UDHeading -Text "Server Request Form" -Size 1

New-UDCard -Title "" -Content {
    New-UDInput -Title "" -Id "Form" -Content {
        New-UDInputField -Type textbox -Name 'Description' -Placeholder 'Server Description'                
        New-UDInputField -Type textbox -Name 'Project' -Placeholder 'Project#'
        New-UDInputField -Type date -Name "GoLive" -Placeholder "Go-Live Date"
        New-UDInputField -Type textbox -Name 'LocalAdmins' -Placeholder "Local Admins"
        New-UDInputField -Type select -Name "LOB" -Placeholder "Line Of Business" -Values $aLOB
        New-UDInputField -Type select -Name 'ENV' -Placeholder "Environment" -Values $aEnv
        New-UDInputField -Type select  -Name 'Domain' -Placeholder "Domain" -Values @("Parent Domain", "Child Domain")
        New-UDInputField -Type select  -Name 'Groups' -Placeholder "Ivanti Group" -Values $aGroups
        New-UDInputField -Type checkbox -Name 'SQL' -Placeholder "SQL"
        New-UDInputField -Type checkbox -Name 'Posix' -Placeholder "Posix"
    } -Endpoint {           
        if ($Description -match "null") {
            New-UDInputAction -Toast "Description is blank" -Duration 10000
        }
        if ($Project -match "null") {
            New-UDInputAction -Toast "Project is blank" -Duration 10000
            }
        }
    }
}

Start-UDDashboard -Dashboard $myDash -Port 666 -AdminMode