Navigation with "tabbed" children elements?

Product: PowerShell Universal
Version: 1.5.15

Dear All

Is it possible to create a Navigation Manu with “tabbed” children similar to the PSU admin console?
I show you what I mean…
The admin console navigation looks like that as you know:
…and this is exactly what I would like to achieve…

This is what a Navigation could potentially look like as of now. I managed to get a better visualization using smaller icons but it’s not exactly what I want. :slight_smile:

As you can see everything is alligned to the left and it’s not tabbed like the admin console. In addition even the text has the same size like the main navigation element which is not ideal in my opinion.

Can this be adjusted? Or would it be a feature request?

Thanks for the clarification and have a very good day!

Kind regards,
Don

Great idea - I’m only new to getting into tweaking the CSS styles inside PSU but here’s something I’ve come up with, I like the look of it…

Imgur

New-UDStyle -Style '
	div.MuiListItemIcon-root {		
   		min-width: 35px;
	}
' -Content {
	New-UDListItem -Label 'Home' -Icon (New-UDIcon -Icon flask -Size lg -Color $cache:logoDarkBlue) -OnClick {
		Invoke-UDRedirect -Url '/Home'
	}
	New-UDListItem -Label 'Test' -Icon (New-UDIcon -Icon vial -Size lg -Color $cache:logoDarkBlue) -OnClick {
		Invoke-UDRedirect -Url '/Test'
	}
	If( $Roles -contains $cache:DashboardSuperUserPSURoleName) {
		New-UDListItem -Label 'SuperUser' -Icon (New-UDIcon -Icon edit -Size lg -Color $cache:logoDarkBlue) -OnClick {
		}
	}
	New-UDListItem -Label 'Insert Subs' -Icon (New-UDIcon -Icon edit -Size lg -Color $cache:logoDarkBlue) -OnClick {
		Invoke-UDRedirect -Url '/InsertSubs'
	}
	New-UDListItem -Label 'NSM Processing' -Icon (New-UDIcon -Icon road -Size lg -Color $cache:logoDarkBlue)  -Children {

New-UDStyle -Style '
			div.MuiListItemIcon-root{		
				padding-left: 30px;
			}
		' -Content {